Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My ass is in France when my heart is in London. And when my ass is in London, my heart too. Ha-ha.
My ass is in France when my heart is in London. And when my ass is in London, my heart too. Ha-ha.
29 janvier 2008

Lisa, ton string dépasse. Et ça dépasse, ça dépend. (Nan ?)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us You know I dream of the day we'll get lunch together like every saturday. I'd tell you how men are bad with me and you'd just dry my tears and hug me, as you had always done. Because I'll remember all my bloody life how you were, how you are with me. Thank you Tim. To smile, and making smile my heart too. I miss you like the sunshine. And I miss hearing my english name. Eleanor.
Publicité
Commentaires
E
Tout à fait ! <br /> Et je préfère aussi largement la pièce de théâtre ;-)
F
petite citation du père noël ?<br /> "Bah oui forcément ça dépend ça dépasse!"<br /> en plus je l'ai regardé il n'y a pas longtemps (en film et pièce de théâtre et j'ai quand même une grosse préférence pour la pièce!).
My ass is in France when my heart is in London. And when my ass is in London, my heart too. Ha-ha.
Publicité
Publicité